The College have three types of Scholarship Schemes for college students namely:
1. SC Scholarship ( Convener : Dr Gulab Singh)
2. BC Scholarship ( Convener : Dr Mamta)
3. Meritorious Scholarship (Convener : DrĀ  S.B. Bhardwaj)

The information related to these scholarships will be available on Therefore students are advised to visit the website regularly for timely information regarding their scholarship . You may also contact the respective conveners during college hours.